Shopping Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Click here to continue shopping.

© 1999–2018 XEROX CORPORATION. All rights reserved.

Shipping Rates

Supplies-only orders: Free ground shipping.

For all other orders:

Order Weight Standard Expedited Rush
Up to 10 lb $12.99 $14.99 $19.99
10.01 - 25 lb $14.99 $19.99 $29.99
25.01 - 50 lb $19.99 $29.99 $39.99
50.01 - 70 lb $39.99 $49.99 $69.99
Over 70 lb $49.99 $69.99 $99.99

Shipping Times

Standard & Expedited: Orders for in-stock items placed before 3:00pm Eastern Time (12:00pm Pacific) will ship the same business day (M-F). Orders placed after 3:00pm ET will ship the following day.

Rush: Orders for in-stock items placed before 11:00am Eastern Time (8:00am Pacific) will ship the same business day (M-F). Orders placed after 11:00am ET will ship the following day.

Transit Times

Standard:
3-5 days in transit
Expedited:
2 days in transit
Rush:
1 day in transit

To reduce fraud, all orders are subject to review. If your order is urgent, we recommend placing it by phone (800-520-2392) to ensure your order ships the same day.